Graduate Students

Applied Math Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Alana Baileyaabailey@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Wilder Boydenwboyden@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17BT 1-3p (SCC A or B)
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125Mat 16aTW 1-2p (SCC calc room), F 1-2p (EPS calc room), R 10-11a (MSB 2125)
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Yifeng (Allen) Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 22AThursdays 1-3 PM in 2139
Zhiqian (Simon) Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21CFri 12-1p 2-3p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131Math 16a - 004Wickson Hall 3005, MW 10:30-11:30 and by appointment
Aidan Epperlyacepperly@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Xuan Feixkfei@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Valerie Fongvalfong@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jonathan Forstaterjforstater@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21CR 2:30-3:30PM (MSB 2125), W 5-6PM (Calc Room)
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 17B, MAT 22BTh 3-4p (17B, in SCS A/B) M 10-11 (22B, Zoom)
Duc Hoangmdhoang@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT17A
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 207BF 1430-1530
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Camille Korbutcakorbut@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21BT 3-4PM(Zoom)
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 16B, MAT 16A, MAT 168By appointment only.
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219Mat 21CM 11-12
Michael Lewismidlewis@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16BT 2-4p, W 2-3p, R 1-4p (Calculus Room, SCC A/B)
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Kelli Loritschkeloritsch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 128AR 11am-12pm
Yu Luoayuluo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Yuan Luouluo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Abdulla Mammadsoyamammadsoy@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Makayla McDevittmrmcdevitt@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 21ACalc Room T 11-12
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT-128BTR 12–1pm
Lauren Mossmanlmmossman@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17ATh 1:00-2:00, F 2:00-3:00
Jorge Murillojoemurillo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Chuong Nguyenchhng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 167MTWF 11:10-12
Henry Nguyenhhdnguyen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 17AFriday. 1-3pm (calc room)
Salvador Ochoa Zavalzasochoazavalza@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jennifer Paigejpaige@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Jane Parkjanepark@ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 016ACalc Room M 12-2p, 3-4p; Office Hours (Zoom) F 10:30-11:30
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Chen Qianmrcqian@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21B
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Marco Ruizmru@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Ana Sammelapsammel@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21BT 2-3pm
Junhui Shenjunshen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 17CR 9:30 - 10:30
Kaia Smithkmtsmith@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Alaina Stockdillastockdill@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17CR 1-3pm (SCC A and B)
Matthew Stonembstone@ucdavis.eduMSB 321716B, 21CM 1:00-2:00 pm (16B, in EPS Calc Room), M 3:00-4:00 pm (16B, in EPS Calc Room), W 3:00-4:00 pm (16B, in SCC Calc Room), W 5:10-6:10 pm (21C, in MSB Calc Room), R 3-4pm (21C, in MSB 3217)
Milton Stookeymdstookey@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Selma Madison Strangosmstrango@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 17ANA
Issa Susaiasusa@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
John Walkerjwwalker@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Qianhui(Stella) Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 135AR 9-10am
Zhijie Wang
5309657700
zwang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 19BT 4-5pm
Noah Wiesnernawiesner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Shizhou Xushzxu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Zhenhan Zhaozhhzhao@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 17BT 9:30AM-10:30AM
Ruicong (Claire) Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 111R 11am - 1pm