Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21B, MAT 180Calculus Room Thursday 13:00-14:00 for 21B, MSB 3202 Tuesday 10:30-12:30 for 180
Alexander Berrianaberrian@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Thomas Chartrandtmchartrand@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21CM 2-4p(Calc Room)
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 128BM 1-3 pm
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17BM 2-4p, 1317 EPS Bldg
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17BR 2-3 PM, F 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21AW 5-7p (MSB CALC ROOM)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21BMF 11am-12pm
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21BM 1:10-2:10pm
Steffen Dockenssdocken@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AM 11-1 (calc room)
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 214117B HonorsTuesdays, 5-6pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17CCalc Room
T 5-7p
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204Fannjiang 17AM 1-3
Kara Gormankmgorman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Jamie Haddockjhaddock@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 119ATuesday 11am-12pm, Friday 2-3pm
Victoria Kelleyvmkelley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Albert Kimasgkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21BR 3~5 pm
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21ANA
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 207BTW 1 - 2p
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117 (OH 2118)
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT-017AI will be Calculus Room F12-2
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 185A and MAT 114Thursday 2-4pm
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 16AM 2-4p; W 4-6p; R 2-4p; EPS 1317
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17BF 1-2p (21 Calculus Room)
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204Math 22AR 12-1pm
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BR 4-6p (MSB 1118/ Calc Room)
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 MAT 22AM,W 1-2p
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17BM 12-2pm
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 017BF 2-3p
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17BM 2-3pm, T 4-5pm
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21AFriday 1:00-2:00pm
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 21BWednesday 3-4 PM
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT125W 4-5p; R 1-2p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16AM 12 pm - 4 pm; R 10 am - 12 pm
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT-022AWednesday 2-3 p.m.
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16A, 16BM 11-2pm, 3-4pm; R 9-1pm
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT16BT 4pm-7pm Calculus room
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 111T 9-10 (MSB 3204)
Yuanyuan Xuyyxu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 22ATR 5-6
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139 MAT021dR 3-4pm, 6-7pm
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 22AM 9-10; 12-1pm
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131