Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21BCalculus Room, Tuesday 14:00-16:00
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT17CR 1-3p
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21B
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 168T 2-4 pm, R 10-11 am
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 22ATuesday 2-3pm
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17BM 4-5 PM (MSB 3137), T 2-3 PM, F 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17BW 9-10am (17B — 5350 Storer Hall)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21AM 4-5, W 12-1
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 16b
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BT 2-4p
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 214121BMondays 12-1pm..... Tuesdays 9-10am..... Fridays 2-3pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17CM 6-7pm
W 11-12pm
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21DCalculus Room: M 12-1p; TR 2-3p
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AR 1-3p
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17BTR 1-3pm
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 27A, MAT 17AW+F 12-1pm (27A), W 2-3 (17A)
Art Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21BMR 4-5, Calc Room TR 5-6
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT16AM4-6, W1-2, F3-6 (All in Calculus room)
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21AT 12PM-2PM
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21BR 10a-noon
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21CR 3-5p
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT-127B & MAT-125BM1:30-2:30p(127B),F 1:30-2:30(125B)
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT22BTTh 3:30-5:30pm
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 128BT 12-2pm
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 22BM 1PM-3PM, T 11:30AM-1:30PM
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 12F 12 - 2PM
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17BThurs. 1:00-3:00pm EPSB
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 167TBD
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AM 12-2 Calc Room
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 108R 4-6p MSB 3125
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BW 3-5 pm (Calc room)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17BT 1-3pm; R 12-1pm
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21CThurs 2-3p
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17BThursday 10:00-11:00am
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229Math 21DCalc Room Thurs 2-4pm
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT180Tuesday, Thursday 9:00-10:00am
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT135AT 2p-3p; R 12p-1p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17CM 5-6p
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT-022AM 3:30-4:30pm in MSB 2117
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 119AMR 12-1pm; W 2-3pm
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 22AT 3-4p; R 2-3p
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AM 4-5p, W 12-1p
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17BR4-5p F3-4p (21 Calc Room)
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 111T 9 - 11AM (MSB 3139)
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21DMT 4-5 (Calc Room) 5-6 (Office)
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT017bR 5:00-6:00pm
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 17BM 4-5; R 3-4
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 127AR 3-5p