Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 127ATh 11AM-12PM, 1PM-2PM
Jack Allenjaeallen@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Alana Baileyaabailey@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125Mat 16aM 11-12 W 11-1 R 10-12 F 11-12
Yifeng (Allen) Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 168F 4pm - 5pm (Zoom)
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 22AM: 1-2p, W: 1:30-2:30p
Kyle Coughlinkwcoughlin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT16ATh 11am-2pm, F 1pm-4pm (calc room)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 165 and 180MT 4-5 PM in 2139
Zhiqian (Simon) Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21CTue1-p; Wed 1-2p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229Math 21D B01 B02Calculus Room: Th 1-3
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 17AW 9-10Aam
Valerie Fongvalfong@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMAT 128A, MAT 228AT 10:30-Noon (128A), R 3:30-5p (128A), F 2-3p (228A)
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Ye (Leo) Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 22AMon 2-3p
Duc Hoangmdhoang@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT-021AT 1-2p W 2-4p
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 167TR 12:30-1:30 pm
Margaret Knightmiknight@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 118AM,W 11-12PM
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT16ACalc Room
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204Mat 17CF 9-10
Crystal Leecrmlee@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 21dF 12-1p (Calc Room)
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 168T 4-5p
Kelli Loritschkeloritsch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 21BR 4-5pm MSB 2141, F 12-1pm Calc Room
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 119AT 11am-12pm; R 1-2pm
Yuan Luouluo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BT 12-1p
Makayla McDevittmrmcdevitt@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 17AM 12-1pm, F 12-1pm Calc Room
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 207AM 2–3pm; W 4-4pm
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Lauren Mossmanlmmossman@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21AT 1:00-2:00pm
Henry Nguyenhhdnguyen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21CMon 1-2 and 3-4 (Calc Room)
Andrew Nicholsandnichols@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Jennifer Paigejpaige@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Jane Parkjanepark@ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 022AW 8-10a
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 22BF 1-2pm (Zoom)
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Marco Ruizmru@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AW 4:30-5:30p (Academic Surge 2142)
Ana Sammelapsammel@ucdavis.edu2117MAT 21ATues. 1-2PM
Junhui Shenjunshen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AF 3-5p
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Alaina Stockdillastockdill@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CR 11a-12p
Matthew Stonembstone@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17BW 2-3 (B02)
Selma Madison Strangosmstrango@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 17CM 5:05-6pm
Issa Susaiasusa@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Qianhui(Stella) Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 12TR 8-9am
Zhijie Wangzwang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-022ATR 2-4pm (MSB2118)
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21A4-5 TW (Calc Room)
Shizhou Xushzxu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Richard Yimrpyim@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17A, MAT 21AT 1-2PM (17A); R 1-2PM (21A)
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Kangning Zhangknzhang@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Zhenhan Zhaozhhzhao@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21ATR 10-11AM
Ruicong (Claire) Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21DT 3:50-4:50p, R 1-2p