Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21CThursday 2-3 and Friday 12-1 in MSB 3137
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT17BR 1-4p
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21CTR 1-2p, M 10-11a(Calc), T 4-5p(Calc)
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 160T 2-4 pm
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 22ATuesday/Thursday 10-11am
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21CM 1-3
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 17c
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125Math 17CWeds 2-3pm (in MAT 16/17 Calc Room)
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21CT 2-4p
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141108Mondays and Fridays 5-6pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17CT 12-1pm, 2-3pm
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21DCalculus Room: M11-1p; Office Hours: M 1-2P
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16BM 5-7p; T 10-11a; F 1-2p, 4-6p
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21CM 1-3pm(office) F 4-6pm(calcroom)
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 27BR 1-2:30pm
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 17CWF 1-2p (16/17 Calc Room)
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT16BM6-7, T10-11, W11-1, F4-6 (All in Calculus room)
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 17BF 5PM-6PM
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17Ccalc room M 5-6; F 1-2
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17CF 2-4pm
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT207C & MAT 17BT11:00-12:00(MAT207C) & T1:30 - 2:00(MAT17B)
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT22BT 3-4pm (MAT180) T 4-6pm(MAT22B) Th 11am-12pm (MAT180)
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17CW 11AM to 1PM
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17BT 10AM - 12PM (Calc Room)
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17BWed. 12:00-2:00pm EPSB
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BT 2-3; R 10-11 Calc Room
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 127AR 4-6p MSB 3125
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21CT 3-5 (Calc room), F 2:15-3:45 (MSB 2232)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 107T 11:00-11:50
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21CThurs 2-3p
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 135BWednesday 3:00-5:00 pm
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT135BR 12p-2p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 108R 4-5p
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 22ATR 11a-12p
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 127BT 1-2p, R 10-11a
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17CT2-3p W2-3p (17 Calc Room)
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 128CT 8 - 10AM (MSB 3139)
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 22BWR 4-6
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT022b, MAT133T 1pm-3pm(22b); T 3pm-5pm(133)
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 17BM 4-7
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21CM 3-5pm (calculus room), W 3-4pm (in office)