Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21DMSB Calculus Room - Thursday 3-5
Alexander Berrianaberrian@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Thomas Chartrandtmchartrand@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16AMWF 2-4pm(Calc Room)
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 168T 2-3 pm
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 16AT 4-5p, W 1-4p, R 4-6p, 1317 EPS Bldg
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17 AW, F 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 207AR 11-12p (MSB 3125)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21AWTR 1:10-2p
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217mat 21a
Steffen Dockenssdocken@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17A
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141108Tuesdays, 12:15-2:15pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17CCalc Room
T 6-7p
W 1-2p
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17A (Guy, Lead TA, TA), MAT 21B (Morris, Lead TA)M 1-2 for TA, M 2-3 for both Lead TA
Kara Gormankmgorman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Jamie Haddockjhaddock@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 119AMonday 2:30-4:30pm
Victoria Kelleyvmkelley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21AM & W 5:00-6:01 (21 Calc Room)
Albert Kimasgkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21B
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 16ATR 4-7PM
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 108R 1pm - 3pm(108)
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117 (OH 2118)
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT-021AI will be Calculus Room W1-3p
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 17CT 6-7pm W 3-4pm Calculus Room
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 16BT 4-7p; W 2-4p; F 3-4p; Earth and Physical Sciences 1317
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 25M 3:15-4:45p, R 10:30-11:30a, F 2-3:30p
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21DMW 12-1p (MSB 3202); TF 1-2p (21 Calculus Room)
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204Math 108TBD
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AW 2-4p (EPS 1317/ Calc Room)
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 MAT 22AM, W 1-2p
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17AMW 2-3p
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 017A, MAT 226AT 1-2:30 (226A); F 12-1 (17A)
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AF 2-4p
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17AWednesday & Friday: 1:00-2:00pm.
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 135A, Math 21AMonday 4-5 PM
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT168Thursday 4:00-5:00p
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AMW 3-4p
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT-017ACalculus room
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 67TR 12-1 (or by appointment)
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17C
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT25T 3-5pm W 2-3pm, 4-5pm
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17BR5-6p(MSB Calc Room)
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21AW 5-7pm (MSB 1118), R 10-11am (MSB 3204)
Yuanyuan Xuyyxu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 22ATuesday 2-4p
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21DMon 4-7, TR 6-7
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139 MAT021dM 1-2pm
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 12Tu 2:30-4:30pm, Th 3:00-4:00pm
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 128AT 10:30pm-noon R 2:30-4:00pm