Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21CCalculus Room, Tuesday 13:00-15:00
Thomas Chartrandtmchartrand@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 128CT 12-3p
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 160M 3:10-5:00 pm
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21CThursday 2-3pm MSB 2229, Friday 11am-1pm Calc Room
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17BR 2-3 PM, F 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 17CW 5-7p
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 22BM 11:15a-12:15p
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21DT 2-3pm
Steffen Dockenssdocken@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CF 2-3p (16/17 calc room)
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 214117CFridays, 12-2pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17CCalc Room
W 4-6p
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204DaddelT 10-12, 3-5, R 10-12, F 11-1
Kara Gormankmgorman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Jamie Haddockjhaddock@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 119B, MAT 207CM 2-3, T 12:30-1:30 (119B), W 2:30-4:30 (207C)
Albert Kimasgkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21CF 11:00 am ~ 12:00 pm
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BMW 11:30-12:30
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17Bcalc room M 12-2
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 17CM 3-4p F 12-1p
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117 (OH 2118)MAT21BT 2-4 (2117)
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT-180T 12:30p-2p
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT22AMWF9:40-10:00am
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17CMF 1-2p (16/17 Calculus Room)
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CM 2-3p T 4-5p (EPS 1317 Calc Room)
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 MAT 17CM 12-2p (Calc Room)
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17CM 1-2pm
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 021AW 2-4P (21A)
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16BT 4-6pm, R 10-11am
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 22BTuesday & Thursday: 11am-12pm
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 135BMonday 2-3pm, 4-5pm
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT17C2-3p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21DM 11 am - 1 pm (Calc Room); R 2 pm - 3 pm
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT-017AW 6-7p, F 3-4p in Calc Room
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16BR 10am-4pm
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT17CM 11-12, 3-4p
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 135AT 9-10 (MSB 3204)
Yuanyuan Xuyyxu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 22AW 3-4p
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139 MAT021dT 5-7PM
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21BTu 11:00-12:00; 3:00-4:00pm
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131