Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Alexander Berrianaberrian@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Thomas Chartrandtmchartrand@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Xiaotie ChenN/A
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Haolin ChenN/A
Calina Coposccopos@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.edu
Shaofeng DengN/A
Steffen Dockenssdocken@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.edu
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Gabriel Gohggoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Kara Gormankmgorman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jamie Haddockjhaddock@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Victoria Kelleyvmkelley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Albert Kimasgkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Ojesh KoulN/A
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.edu
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Joseph PappeN/A
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.edu
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.edu
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Junda ShengN/A
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Yuanyuan Xuyyxu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131