Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Jack Allenjaeallen@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Yifeng (Allen) Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Kyle Coughlinkwcoughlin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Zhiqian (Simon) Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Shahram Emamisemami@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Ye (Leo) Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Margaret Knightmiknight@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Crystal Leecrmlee@ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Kelli Loritschkeloritsch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Makayla McDevittmrmcdevitt@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Jane Parkjanepark@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Junhui Shenjunshen@ucdavis.edu
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Selma Madison Strangosmstrango@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Qianhui(Stella) Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Zhijie Wangzwang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Shizhou Xushzxu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Richard Yimrpyim@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Kangning Zhangknzhang@ucdavis.edu
Ruicong (Claire) Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 21DTR 1-2p