Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21ACalculus Room, Tuesday 14:00-16:00
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21AW 4-6p
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 22AT 3-5 pm, R 10-11 am
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 17ATuesday 1-3pm EPS 1317
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17AGeneral: T 2-3 PM, R 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 ); Lead TA for 17A with M. Gebert: M 11 AM - 12 PM
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17CT 1-3pm
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21AM 11 - 1 (Calc room)
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 16bT 3-4pm
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21ATh 12-2p (in MAT 21 series Calc Room)
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AW 4-6
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 214121AMondays, 1-3pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17CW 12-2pm
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 12CCalculus Room: M 2-3p; T 12-1p
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16AM 4-7p, TR 2-4p, 6-7p
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21B, MAT 21DTR 4-6P F 12-1P
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 1118A, MAT 21ARF 1-2pm (118A), M 12-1 (Calc Room)
Art Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21AM 5-6p R 3-4 p
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT16BM 18-19, R 17-19, F 14-17 (Three in Calc Room), M 9-10 (MSB 3204)
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21A
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21AR 8-10a
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21BT 3-5p
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT-168MAT-168 M 1:30-2:30; T 12:30-1:30
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT22A MAT147T 3:30-5:30pm
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 22AThurs 2-4pm, MSB 3229
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17A, MAT 119AR 1-2p (17A), MR 2:15-3:15p (119A)
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21DTR 12p-1p in 21 Calc Room, W 9:30a-10:30a in MSB 3137
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17A
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21CThurs. 3:00-4:00pm (MSB 1118)
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21DT: 11-12PM MSB 3139; Th: 11-12PM MSB 1118
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 201A, MAT 207A, MAT390, MAT 290R 2:00-4:00pm (Surge 2142)
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 22BTR 4-5p Academic Surge 2142
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AR 1-3p (Calc room)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17B, MAT-228AW 1-3P (17B, Calc Room), TR 2-3pm
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 22ALTR 9-10am, 1-4pm
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229Math 21DMon 1:30-2:30, Tue 9:30-11:30, Thu 11:30-12:30
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT127ATuesday, Thursday 9:00-10:00am
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT135T 12p-1p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17A
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT-012T 3-5pm in MSB 2117
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AR 3-5p
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT167TR 2-4p
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 128AM 8 - 10AM (MSB 3139)
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 16CM 1-7
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT128AT 10:30-11:30am, R 1:30-2:30pm
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 108T 3-4p; R5-6p
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131