Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Ashleigh Adamsadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21DTuesday 4-5 PM in the Online Calculus Room
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Chaokeqile Chaokeqileckbai@ucdavis.edu
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 170T 3-4p, R 7-8p
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229Mat 207c
Yifeng Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21COffice hours F 1-3pm. Calc. Room hours F 3-5pm
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 22BT 1:30-2:30, W: 2-3
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17CM 3-4 PM (Zoom), T 3-4 PM (Zoom Calculus Room)
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMAT16BT, Th 3-5pm, W, F 4-5pm (calc room)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMAT 258
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Gal Dimandgdimand@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21C, MAT 17BR 11-12 (17B A01), T 11-12 (21C Lead TA)
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Zhiqian Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 22ALTR 10-12a; 3-5p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Shahram Emamisemami@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21B, MAT 21CZoom - M 6-7pm, Calc Room - F 12-1pm
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21A
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CM 6-7p (Zoom OH); W 2-3p (Calc Room)
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.edu
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 16ATh 1-2 p.m.
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21A, MAT 21CR 2-3p(21C)
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 17AWF 11am Calc Room
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BR 3-5PM( Calc room)
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232--
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 22BM: 4:00-5:00pm; R: 8:00-9:00pm
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141Mat 17CT 8 - 9am, F 7-8pm
Caeley Lewisclewis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 128CTR 10-11 AM
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 22BT 1-2p, R 1-2p
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17CT 11AM-12PM PT (Calc Room), R 12-1PM PT (Zoom)
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT-17cT 2-4pm (calc zoom)
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 22ATh 12-2PM
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17CMW 1-2
Jane Parkjanepark@ucdavis.edu
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 189T 4-5pm (Zoom)
Lifeng Renlfren@ucdavis.edu
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 270TR 3-4p
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-135BM 8-9p
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 133T 9-10p, R 7-8p
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Hexiang Wanghexwang@ucdavis.edu
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21C
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduACAD SURGE 1029
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17CR 11-12p (Calc room); R 12-1p (OH)
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Ruicong Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21CR 4-6p