Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21DThursdays 2-4 in the Calculus Room
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT108TR 1-2p
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT21C, MAT21DR 4-5p (21C), M 3-4p (21D)
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 167T 3-4p, R 1-2p
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 22BT 2-3pm R 3-4pm
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Yifeng Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21Bby appointment
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17AT 6-7 PM, F 12-1 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
William CuelloN/AMSB 3127
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.edu
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21DT 1-2p; Calc Rm T 2-3p, 5-6pm
Gal Dimandgdimand@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT17ATR 5-7p
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206Math 17AT 5-6 (Calc Room)
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21BW 12-2
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21A, MAT 21CW 4-5p(21C); W 5-6(21A) in Academic Surge 2142
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 322921MThursdays 11-12pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AM 5-6, T 6-7 in 1317 Earth & Physical Sciences Building
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21DCalculus Room: T12-2p; Office Hours: M 3-5P
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.edu
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 22AM 5-6p W 2-4p
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 22AM 9-11am W 4-6pm F 9-10 am
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 128ATR 1-2pm
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21AW 5-7p (21 Calc Room)
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT17AM12-1, W1-2 in Calculus room (1317 Earth & Physical Sciences)
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21AM 5PM-7PM(calc room)
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT-017CR 6-7p, F 11a-12p (EPS1317)
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17 AM 4-5p (D03); T5-6p (D02)
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21Bcalc room Thursday 4-6
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21AM 3-5p
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT17AW12p-2p Cal Room
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT21AT9:30-10:30am W4:30-5:30pm Th 12:30-1:30pm
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 108R 1-3p
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17BM 11a-12p, 1p-2p (Calc Room); T 10:30a-12:30p (MSB 3137)
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 17BW 1 - 2PM
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 17CThurs. 5:00-7:00pm EPSB
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT-021D B04, MAT-021D B07W 5-7p at the Calculus Room (1118)
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21CMW 10-11 Calc Room; W 12-2 MSB 2117
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125 MAT 135AW 4-6p
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Lifeng Renlfren@ucdavis.edu
Keith Rhodewaltkrhodewalt@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 17A
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 119A, MAT 207AMF 3:00-4:00pm, T 11:00-12:00pm, R 2:00-3:00pm
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT12M 1p-2p, R 4p-6p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 22AT 12-1:30p
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 16B1317 Earth and Physical Science Building T 5-7, W 11-3
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-168Th 10:30-12:30pm in MSB 3137
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21AT 3:30-4:30p, F 3-4p
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16AM 12-2p, W 12-1p, F 12-3p (calcroom)
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Hexiang Wanghexwang@ucdavis.edu
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduACAD SURGE 1029 MAT 128AW 3 - 5PM
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 21CT12:30-1:30p
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT021cT 3:45-4:45pm
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 201ATh 1-2pm
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131