Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16ACalculus Room - Earth Sciences Building
Alexander Berrianaberrian@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Thomas Chartrandtmchartrand@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Xiaotie ChenN/A
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 22B, MAT 128CM/W 10-11am (MAT 128C), M 11:00am-12:15pm (MAT 22B)
Haolin ChenN/A
Calina Coposccopos@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT17AM 4-5:30pm, W 4:30-6pm
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17 BM 4-5 PM, F 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
Joseph Corlissjgcorliss@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 17CTues 3-4 PM (Calc room)
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 125AM 12-1, F 3-4
Esha DattaN/A
Shaofeng DengN/A
Steffen Dockenssdocken@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore EbertsN/A
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 214121DThursdays 12:55pm-2pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17CW 4-6p in the Calc Room
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17C (Lewis, Lead TA), MAT 17C (Izu), MAT 16A (Koroteev)MAT 17C (Lewis): W 11-12....MAT 17C (Izu): M 3-4....MAT 16A (Koroteev): M 5-7
Gabriel Gohggoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Kara Gormankmgorman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jamie Haddockjhaddock@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 189F 2-3 pm
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 145TR 3p-5p
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai JiangN/A
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Victoria Kelleyvmkelley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 16B & 16CW 1-2 & 4-7, F 1-2 & 4-6 (Calc Room)
Albert Kimasgkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21CR 1:30~3:30PM
Ojesh KoulN/A
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21BT2-3, W11-12:30, F12:15-1:30
Chuanbin Licbli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 313921CM 2-4p @ Calc Room, W 2-3p @ 3139
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 22AT 10am-11am (22A)
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Shuyang Lingsyling@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127 MAT180T 11am-12pm
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 21DMonday 4-5pm Calculus Room
Abhishek MallelaN/A
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT17CM 5-7p, T 12-1p
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17CWF 1-2p (16/17 Calculus Room)
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Joseph PappeN/A
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219 MAT 21ATues. 3-4, Fr 5-6 in Calc Room
Nicholas RobertsN/A
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229 MAT 22ALTR 10-12, 3-5
Dong Min RohN/A
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17CCalculus Room: Monday 4-5pm & Friday 1-2pm. My Office: Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232Math 108Monday 2-3 Thursday 5-6
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT22B, MAT135BW 4-5p (135B); R 1:45-2p (22B)
Junda ShengN/A
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT-016C
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16B
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
John WagnerN/A0
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21CW 11am-1pm (MSB 2229), W 1-3pm (MSB 1118)
Yuanyuan Xuyyxu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 125BTuesday 2-4p
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204 MAT 16BMon 4-7p
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229 MAT021cR 6-7pm
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 167F 2-3p
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 167R 3:00-4:00pm