Graduate Students in Applied Math

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21CThursdays 10 AM - 12 PM
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT21CF 11am - 1pm
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 22ATR 7p-8p
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 135AT 10:30-11:30
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 128cMTWRF 5:00-6:00pm
Yifeng Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21BTR 1-2pm
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 022BM 2-3, T 2-3
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17CM 3-5 PM (#4), W 3-5 PM (#4), R 1-3 PM (#2), F 3-4 PM (#4)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.edu
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21DR 4-6 PM, F 11-1 PM Calc Room
Gal Dimandgdimand@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21BTR 2-4p
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 16BTu 1:30-3:30p @zoom
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206Math 17C B06, Math 17C B08Office Hours: M 12-1; Calculus Room: W 12-2 (Connect via Zoom)
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21AW 3-5
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 322917BTuesday 3-4 pm (Calculus Room 3)
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21BMW10-11am
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.edu
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17BF 10-11a
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 22BWR 1-2PM
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 27B
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT17CT11-12, TH11-12
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BR 2PM-3PM
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CR 3.30 - 4.30 PM
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21 CM,T9:30-10p; W2-3p
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21BT 3:30-4:30, W 7ppm-8, Calc Room Fri 1-3
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 16CM 12-6pm (Calc Room, Virtual)
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 189M 4-5p, R 11a-12p
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17BT 1PM to 2PM in Virtual Calc Room
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.edu
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 22ATUES 12 - 2PM
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 22BT 8:30-9:30AM (Zoom)
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT-021DM 4-5p, T 6-7p at the Calculus Room
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 127BWed 10-12
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125 MAT 21C, 17CW 11-12, F 3-4 (Calc Room), M 1:30-2:30 (21C)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 127CR 9.30-10.00 AM (Zoom)
Lifeng Renlfren@ucdavis.edu
Keith Rhodewaltkrhodewalt@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 133; MAT 160Thusday 11:00-13:00; Thusday 13:00 - 15:00
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT135BW 12p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 160TR 9-10a
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17CCalc Room 3, Wednesday 4-5pm
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-21A
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 22BW 1-2p live chat via Piazza
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17CM 12-1p (calcroom), T 2-3p
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Hexiang Wanghexwang@ucdavis.edu
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduACAD SURGE 1029
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 108MT 9-10 am (Zoom)
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT16T 1-2 4-5; R 607
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 17BM 4-5pm